Strong Medicine

It seems that all my favorite sites are writing about motivation. Why should you become a doctor? or Why shouldn’t you become a doctor?

So I thought about it, and wrote why I chose to become one too.

Incidentally, Tim, if you’re reading this, how are you doing? Diaryland seems to have a bit of a problem right now, and WordPress is fun and easy to use! (hint)

One thought on “Strong Medicine

  1. I have jumped ship with the crash of my (now former) host :).

    I’ve got some new digs and a more medical looking journal that I am hosting through my own site.

Leave a Reply

