The awesomeness of GA

Miranda Bailey

It’s just not the quiz, although getting Bailey is pretty cool in itself. I really like how Gardasil is sponsoring this. It’s a great way to increase awareness. And that knowing that a vaccine can prevent some types of cervical cancer geeks me out still.

I wonder if I can get a shot of this. Two things though: the risk of me catching HPV is very very small, and also, I’m on the upper edge of the age limit. My next series of vaccinations are this Saturday. Hmm… should talk this over with my doctor.

3 thoughts on “The awesomeness of GA

Leave a Reply

