And now, the wait begins.

Did not blog, did not watch TV, did not go to the cinema for 4.5 months in preparation for the licensure exams.

Finished the last test earlier today.  Then walked the dog (relatively new, like 4 months old), and went to see granny, who is sick.

Results come out on Wednesday.  OMG.

*

I do not regret rereading Nelson.  I sort of regret not reading Harrison’s again.  If I have to take it again, will read both H and N.

*

Still no clue if internal medicine is for me.  Don’t know if I will be up to the challenge.  IM is hardcore.

*

Organizing the giant mess that is my library.  Trying Zotero out.

Leave a Reply

