Just a bunch of links

So.  I’ve been surfing when I should be sleeping, or filling up applications (deadline: November 30, 2009).  It’s just that I’m from duty, and don’t feel like thinking very hard.  I can’t even put together coherent sentences.

Hopefully, tomorrow will be better.

Here are a bunch of links that I will peruse tomorrow, when I am more awake and have completed the other apps.  I swear, the internet is bad for my information addiction.

Food links:

Blog links:

Metafilter links:

Clothes links:

Leave a Reply

