Stupid food poisoning

is what I have right now. HATE.

Drinking chamomile tea to calm the upper part of the tummy ache, and prayer and pedialyte to treat the bottom half. To think that I am a physician, but right now, I want my mother. Or *him* But I can’t, because we’re not together. There is no us. Argh.

I went for a walk after dinner today, to the prettiest library I’ve ever seen. (As long as I can still walk and talk, I am still OK. Even if SFP makes me want to off myself just to spare myself paying respects to the porcelain god tonight)

I will also probably take this post down later. Why am I talking about very personal things? I can only attribute it to nausea.

Leave a Reply

